反洗钱(AML)论述

Tickcopy Limited(Tickcopy)(以下简称“公司”或“ Tickcopy”)有义务遵守当地监管机构为防止和制止洗钱活动而制定的某些要求,这使 Tickcopy 必须遵守严格的反洗钱活动 (AML)和反恐融资程序,同时还需要 Tickcopy 获得某些验证信息和文档。

Tickcopy 会确定其所有客户账户的实益拥有权的身份,除非满足AML代码和法律要求中的要求,否则不会开设或维护此类账户。 它已经建立了程序,以获取适当的客户身份证明,并保持适当的客户身份和交易记录,以在必要时协助调查刑事犯罪。

Tickcopy 制定了政策和程序来识别和避免洗钱交易,并确保遵守其监管机构发布的任何相关法律的要求。

Tickcopy 会保持警惕,以确保防止其参与或滥用在洗钱活动中,并且在有合理理由认为这些资产可能是非法获取或代表犯罪收益的情况下,不故意接受资产或建立业务关系 活动。

Tickcopy 应立即向监管机构报告与任何帐户有关的可疑交易。

如果怀疑资金来源可能是犯罪来源或客户可能参与犯罪活动,Tickcopy 应遵循既定程序评估证据并确定应采取的行动方案。

Anti-Money Laundering (AML) Discourse

Tickcopy Limited (Tickcopy) (hereinafter referred to as the “Company” or “Tickcopy”) is obliged to follow certain requirements as set out by the local regulator for preventing and suppressing money laundering activities, which obliges Tickcopy to follow strict Anti- Money Laundering (AML) and Counter-Terrorism Financing procedures while also requires Tickcopy to obtain certain verification information as well as documentation.

Tickcopy determines the identity of the beneficial ownership of all its clients’ accounts and does not open or maintain such accounts, unless it is satisfied with this requirement, as stipulated in the AML Code and the legislative requirements. It has established procedures to obtain appropriate evidence of client identity and maintains adequate records of client identity and transactions involved in such a manner as to assist, if necessary, in the investigation of criminal offenses.

Tickcopy has in place policies and procedures to identify and avoid money laundering transactions and to ensure compliance with the requirements of any relevant legislation issued by its regulator.

Tickcopy is vigilant in ensuring the prevention of its involvement or misuse in money laundering activities and is not knowingly accepting assets or enter into business relationships where there is reasonable cause to believe that such assets may have been acquired illegally or that they represent the proceeds of criminal activity.

Tickcopy shall promptly report suspicious transactions relating to any account to the Supervisory Authority.

Where there is the suspicion that the source of funds may be criminal or that a client may be involved in criminal activity, Tickcopy shall follow established procedures for assessing the evidence and determining what course of action should be pursued.